New Paranormal Romance Book Release from Kharma Kelley – Kiss of the Fallen!


2Shares

Today's Featured New Paranormal Romance release is the newest from Kharma Kelley- Kiss of the Fallen: A Sensual Urban Fantasy! You can learn more about the book below along with links where you can purchase it. Thanks for visiting!

paranormal romance book kiss of the fallen kharma kelley
Kiss of the Fallen: A Sensual Urban Fantasy
by Kharma Kelley
Available from
Sooner or later, Mr. Darkness comes for all of us…

At least, that’s what Tristan Castilion, a celebrated Commander of the Vampire Royal Guard, believes. A centuries-old vampire, he just wanted to be left alone. He wanted nothing to do with the war brewing among all the supernaturals and had grown tired of fighting for a lost cause.

Sucked into one last mission from his vampire government, Tristan soon finds himself in the middle of a dark conspiracy within the vampire ranks and a beautiful, half-naked demon chained to his bed.

She is every vampire’s fantasy and nightmare…

Zoë is a Black Blood Slayer—legendary demons bred to do one thing: kill vampires. A true ruler of the night, she’s forced to keep her lethal wiles at bay in order to uncover the truth, creating an unlikely partnership with Tristan.

The Night Has a New Ruler…

Her blood is spiked with a desire he longs to tame, but if he does, he could be six-feet under; this time forever. But with both of them on the run and all hell breaking loose, how can he be sure she wants him to love or to destroy?

Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Dannika Dark and Patricia Briggs will enjoy this non-stop action story featuring a badass heroine of color. It’s like Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance and a Thriller had a ménage à trois of angry sex, then spawned this book!

 


 Mid-Year Sale Get Free Gift on App

If you liked this post, then you might enjoy these:

50 shades lingerie

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.