<

Not Sure if You Won Any of the Other Great Prizes??


0Shares

Although PNR Lovers wasn’t in any way involved with the private draws from the other authors included in the Summer Fun Scavenger Hunt, we know how hard it is to keep track of it all. So we’ve compiled a list of all the websites you went to and got their addresses. Check them out and see if you’ve won!

*I posted the complete list since I don’t know who held a draw and who didn’t.*

 

Elianne Adams: www.elianneadams.com
CE Black: http://ceblackbooks.weebly.com/
Lily Marie: http://lilymariewrites.com
Kallysten: http://original.kallysten.net
J.K. Harper: http://www.jkharper.com
K.J. Coakley: www.kjcoakley.com
Anna Lowe: www.annalowebooks.com
ElizabethVarlet: www.elizabethvarlet.com
Lori Whyte: http://loriwhytewrites.blogspot.ca/
Elle Thorne: www.ellethorne.com
Kristen Strassel: www.kristenstrassel.com/blog
Sylvina Storm: www.sylvinastorm.com
Michelle Fox: http://michellefoxerotica.blogspot.com/
Ambrielle Kirk: http://amberellabooks.com
Masters of the Hunt: http://www.fatedandforbidden.com/
Sydney Somers: www.sydneysomers.com
Michele Bardsley: http://www.michelebardsley.com
Red Hot Alphas: http://www.redhotalphas.com
Shelley Munro: http://www.shelleymunro.com
Bethany Shaw: https://bethanyshaw.wordpress.com/
Renee George: http://www.romance-the-night.com/Renee_George
Kim Faulks: http://www.hauntingfiction.com

Congratulations to those winners as well. 

 



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *