Cover for paranormal romance book renegade
New Releases

New Release: Renegade (Lone Star Cowbears Book 2) by Liv Brywood


Cover for paranormal romance book renegade

Renegade (Lone Star Cowbears Book 2) by Liv Brywood

When her sister is shot by a crazed gunman at a mall, Violet drops everything to return to Lost Hills, Texas. She dreads small-town life and can’t wait to get back to her company in San Francisco. But when she runs into Aaron, her first and only love, she tries in vain to resist the sexy cowboy’s bedroom eyes and rock hard body. One night of unbridled passion leads to disastrous consequences and she’s forced to make an impossible choice.

Cowboy bear shifter Aaron Grant doesn’t care that Violet has a life in San Francisco. He wants her back. After spending a decade pretending to be content with their long-distance friendship, he’s ready to claim his fated mate. But before he can confess his love, he must find a way to tell her the truth about his big, furry secret and risk losing her forever.

This is the second book in the paranormal bear romance series – Lone Star Cowbears. This is a stand-alone book with NO CLIFFHANGERS. Love scenes are fully realized and at times include explicit language.

Renegade (Lone Star Cowbears Book 2) is available now at Amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.